Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'B' :found 45 member(s)

Tracy Ballantyne - Tracy Ballantyne Law Office

1558 King Street E., Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 3R5

Tel: (226) 474 1278

Fax: (226) 474 1279

Email: tracy@tracyballantyne.com

Areas: Family Law, Criminal Law, Wills/Estates

Brent C. Balmer

71 Weber Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1C6

Tel: (519) 895-2500

Fax: 1-888-250-5319

Email: brent@brentbalmer.ca

Year of Call: '05

Areas: Criminal Law, Real Estate Law

Macarena Barker - Barrister, Solicitor & Notary

P.O Box #28054 Preston, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 5N4

Tel: (519) 653-3543

Fax: (519) 653-5976

Email: macarena@macarenabarker.com

Year of Call: '09

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Leigh Bartels - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Christensen Law Firm

6616 Ellis Rd, Cambridge, ON N3C2V4

Tel: (519) 654-7350

Fax: (519) 658-2499

Email: lb@christensenlawfirm.com

www.christensenlawfirm.com

Max Bauer - Morrison Reist

279 Queen Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada N2G 1W4

Tel: 519-576-5351

Email: maxwell@morrisonreist.com

http://www.morrisonreist.com

Year of Call: 2012

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Lorraine E. Beagan

122 Viewmont Close, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2A 1K1

Tel: (519) 574-7650

Fax: (519) 748-0427

Email: lorraine.e.beagan@gmail.com

Year of Call: '80

Michael Bean - Michael Bean Trademark & Copyright Law

97 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2L5

Tel: (519) 954-7004

Fax: (519) 954-7009

Email: michael@michaelbeantrademarks.com

http://www.michaelbeantrademarks.com

Areas: Intellectual Property (IP) Law

Kathleen M. Beattie

1710 - 100 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2H6

Tel: (519) 954-6598

Email: kathleenbeattie@rogers.com

Year of Call: '00

Karen Beckett

32 Grand Avenue South Cambridge Ontario N1S 2L6

Tel: (519) 620-9300

Fax: (519) 620-9306

Email: beckett@rogers.com

Heather Beckley - Automation Tooling Systems Inc.

730 Fountain St. N. Bldg 2, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 4R7

Tel: (519) 653-6500

Fax: (519) 650-6537

Email: hbeckley@atsautomation.com

http://www.atsautomation.com

Sharon Bell

9 Church St. West. Elmira, ON N3B 1M2

Tel: (519) 669-2200

Fax: (519) 669-4349

Email: bell.law@sympatico.ca

Danny Bellin

107 Westcliff Way, Cambridge, ON N1S 5A7

Tel: (519) 621-5973

Fax: (519) 62-4443

Email: dbellin@bellinlaw.ca

Year of Call: '89

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Graham M. Bennett - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: gmb@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '93

Areas: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

James H. Bennett - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor , P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: jbennett@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '81

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

Harley Bernard - Kelly & Co.

903 - 50 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 579-3360

Fax: (519) 579-2556

Email: hbernard@kellylaw.com

http://www.kellylaw.com

Year of Call: '11

Robert K. Bickle - Madorin Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: rbickle@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '04

Margaret Binek

242 Shakespeare Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 2T6

Tel: (519) 886-0212

Fax: (519) 886-0212

Email: mbinek@sentex.net

Sarah Bismalla - Legal Aid Ontario - Staff Lawyer

85 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 0A7

Email: Not Listed

http://www.legalaid.on.ca

Year of Call: '14

Todd Bissett - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 579-3660

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: tgbissett@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Jennifer Black - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: jblack@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '06

Wayne L. Boehler - Farhood Boehler Winny

20 Erb Street West, Suite 510, Marsland Centre, Waterloo, ON N2L 1T2

Tel: (519) 744-9949

Fax: wboehler@fblaw.ca

Email: wboehler@fblaw.ca

http://www.fblaw.ca

Year of Call: '74

Areas: Array

David T. Bogdon

293 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N6

Tel: (519) 576-7900

Fax: (519) 744-3662

Email: dtbogdon@rogers.com

Year of Call: '81

Jeffrey W. Boich - Family & Children's Services

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 2L9

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: Not Listed

http://www.facswaterloo.org

Areas: In House Counsel

Jennifer Bolduc - Woynarski Szymura Kelly LLP

420 Sheldon Drive, Suite 204, Cambridge ON N1T 2H9

Tel: (519) 620-1162 x226

Fax: (519) 620-1103

Email: bolduc@woynarski.ca

http://www.woynarski.ca/

Andrew Bond

130 Lancaster Street East, Kitchener ON N2H 1N1

Tel: (519) 579-2934

Fax: (519) 579-2935

Email: andrewbond812@hotmail.com

Areas: Criminal Law

Paul Borges - Borges Law Firm

26 Brook Street, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 4B8

Tel: (226)474-1007

Fax: (226)474-1008

Email: paulborges@borgeslaw.ca

http://www.borgeslaw.ca

Areas: Criminal Law

Blair L. Botsford - BotsfordLAW

Suite 1010, 305 King Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1B9

Tel: (519) 594-0936

Fax: (519) 594-0937

Email: blair@botsfordlaw.ca

http://www.botsfordlaw.ca

David Bouda - McCarter Grespan Beynon Weir LLP

675 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2K 3S3

Tel: (519) 571-8800

Fax: (519) 742-1841

Email: dbouda@mgbwlaw.com

http://www.mgbwlaw.com

Year of Call: '10

Jennifer J. Breithaupt

296 Frederick Street, Kitchener, ON N2H 2N5

Tel: (519) 576-5760

Fax: (519) 576-8477

Email: jennifer@breithauptlaw.ca

Year of Call: '03

Areas: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law

Peter J. Brennan - Amy Appleby Brennan

372 Erb Street West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 1W6

Tel: (519) 884-7330

Fax: (519) 884-7390

Email: peterbrennan@aab-lawoffice.com

Year of Call: '77

Gregory J. Brimblecombe - McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, P.O. Box 2307, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: greg@mhblawfirm.com

Year of Call: '94

Thomas L. Brock

17 Irvin Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1K6

Tel: (519) 742-1270

Fax: (519) 742-6973

Email: Not Listed

Year of Call: '81

Areas: Criminal Law

Stephen T. Brogden - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 579-8740

Email: stb@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '04

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Patrick A. Brohman

553 King Street East, Unit B, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3N4

Tel: (519) 653-1272

Fax: (519) 653-0430

Email: Not Listed

Year of Call: '89

James D. Bromiley - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3203

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: jbromiley@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '01

Richard A. F. Brookes - Region of Waterloo

150 Frederick Street, 3rd Flooor, Legal Services, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4J3

Tel: (519) 575-4458

Fax: (519) 575-4466

Email: brichard@region.waterloo.on.ca

http://www.region.waterloo.on.ca

Reginald A. Brown - Dueck Sauer Jutzi & Noll LLP

403 Albert Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3V2

Tel: (519) 884-2620

Fax: (519) 884-0254

Email: reginaldb@dsjnlaw.com

http://www.dsjnlaw.com

Danika Brown - Family & Children's Services

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 2L9

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: Not Listed

Areas: In House Counsel

Ward G. Brownell

32 Grand Avenue South, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1S 2L6

Tel: (519) 623-2311

Fax: (519) 623-6957

Email: wbrownell@brownellandreier.ca

http://www.brownellandreier.ca

Year of Call: '98

Areas: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

C. Richard Buck - Smith Hunt Buck

53 Roy Street, P.O. Box 2008, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L1

Tel: (519) 579-3400

Fax: (519) 741-9041

Email: office@smithhuntbuck.com

Year of Call: '75

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Wayne R. Bumstead - W Bumstead Litigation

10 Duke Street West, Suite 308, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 885-8290

Fax: (519) 884-1026

Email: wayne@bumstead.ca

http://www.bumstead.ca

Year of Call: '82

Areas: Civil Litigation, Labour/Employment Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Bettina L. Burgess - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 569-4557

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: bettina.burgess@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '01

Barry W. Bussey - Canadian Council of Christian Charities

1 - 43 Howard Avenue, Elmira, Ontario, Canada, N3B 2C9

Tel: (519) 669-5237

Fax: (519) 669-3291

Email: barry.bussey@cccc.org

http://www.cccc.org

Areas: In House Counsel

Peter Buza - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union St. E., Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: pbuza@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Judy A. Fowler Byrne - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-2432

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: jbyrne@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '94

Areas: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law