Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'C' :found 28 member(s)

Bogdan Cafengiu

RPO Waterloo Town Square, P.O. Box 40075, Waterloo ON N2J 4V1

Tel: (519) 570-9781

Fax: (519) 570-9374

Email: bogdancafengiu@gmail.com

Stephen R. Cameron - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3207

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: scameron@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '68

Maple Anne Cameron - Fife Cameron Trial Lawyers Professional Corporation

68 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2H2

Tel: (519) 741-1010

Fax: (519) 741-1691

Email: mac@fifelaw.ca

http://www.fifelaw.ca

Year of Call: '06

Ian S. Campbell - Hicks Morley LLP

100 Regina Street South, Suite 200, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 746-0411

Fax: (519) 746-4037

Email: ian-campbell@hicksmorley.com

http://www.hicksmorley.com

Year of Call: '83

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Richard Campbell - Petker Campbell Postnikoff

295 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3H8

Tel: (519) 886-1204

Fax: (519) 886-5674

Email: richard@petkerlaw.com

http://www.petkerlaw.com

Areas: Civil Litigation

Liviu Cananau - Miller Thomson LLP

Accelerator Building, 300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Waterloo ON N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3366

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: lcananau@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Frank D. Carere - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: fcarere@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '76

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Labour/Employment Law

Heather Caron - Caron Family Law

7 Duke Street West, Suite 204, Kitchener ON N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 603-1512

Fax: (519) 603-1206

Email: caron@caronfamilylaw.ca

www.caronfamilylaw.oca

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Emily Carroll - McLeod Green Dewar LLP & Associates

605-30 Duke St. W., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W6

Tel: (519) 742-4297

Fax: (519) 744-5526

Email: carroll@mgdlawyers.ca

http://www.mgdlawyers.ca/

Year of Call: '15

Randall Carter - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3209

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: rcarter@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '80

Areas: Civil Litigation

Steven Caswell - Wellhauser Family Law Barristers LLP

Commerce House 50 Queen Street North, Suite 904, Kitchener Ontario N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 576-4357

Fax: (519) 576-1474

Email: steve@elwqclaw.com

http://www.elwqclaw.com

Year of Call: '16

Doug Chan - Eric M. Kraushaar Law Office

Unit 5 – 620 Davenport Road, Waterloo, ON N2V 2C2

Tel: (519) 886-0088

Fax: (519) 746-1122

Email: Doug@emklawlegal.ca

Year of Call: '10

Davin Charney - Charney Law

209-3050 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M4N 2K4

Tel: (647) 346-9247

Fax: 1-(855) 867-7301

Email: davin@charneylaw.ca

http://www.charneylaw.ca

Year of Call: '08

Areas: Criminal Law

Ted Chris - Chris & Volpini

375 University Ave E, Waterloo Ontario N2K 3M7

Tel: (519) 888-0999

Fax: (519) 888-0995

Email: ted@chrisvolpinilawyers.com

Areas: Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Employment

Regan Christensen - Christensen Law Firm

6616 Ellis Road, Cambridge, ON N3C 2V4

Tel: (519) 654-7350 x3358

Fax: (519) 658-2499

Email: rsc@christensenlawfirm.com

www.christensenlawfirm.com

Year of Call: '16

Areas: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/ Receivership Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation

Leslie Chukly - Sun Life Financial

227 King Street South, Waterloo ON N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-2357

Email: Leslie.Chukly@sunlife.com

Daniel Cira - Desire 2 Learn

151 Charles St W #400 Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

Tel: (519) 772-0325

Email: dan.cira@d2l.com

https://www.d2l.com/

Areas: In House Counsel

James Clarke - Kay Law Professional Corporation

370 Frederick Street, Kitchener ON N2H 6M1

Tel: (519) 579-1220

Fax: 519) 743-8063

Email: jdc@kalylaw.ca

http://www.kaylaw.ca

Areas: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills and Estates Law

Edward Claxton

147 Margaret Avenue Kitchener Ontario N2H 4H8

Tel: (519) 998-8616

Fax: (519) 744-6234

Email: tedclx@gmail.com

Kyle Cleaver - Giffen Lawyers LLP

500-50 Queen St North. PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: kc@giffenlawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '11

Areas: Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law, Labour/Employment Law, Corporate/Commercial Law

William Clemens - Woods Clements & Fletcher Professional Corporation

9 Memorial Avenue, P.O. Box 216, Elmira, Ontario, Canada, N3B 2Z6

Tel: (519) 669-5101

Fax: (519) 669-5618

Email: lawoffice@woodsclemens.ca

Year of Call: '71

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

William Cline - Shuh Cline & Grossman

17 Weber Street West,Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 3Y9

Tel: (519) 578-9010

Fax: (519) 578-1590

Email: WCline@shuhclinegrossman.com

http://www.shuhclinegrossman.com

Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law

Lisa Code - McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, Kitchener ON N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: lisa@mhblawfirm.com

Christopher J. Corbett - Paquette Travers & Deutschmann

10 Duke Street West, Kitchener Ontario N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 742-7774 x 272

Fax: (519) 742-9740

Email: chris@deutschmannlaw.com

www.deutschmannlaw.com

Areas: Plaintiff Personal Injury/Disability

Amanda Cramm - Cohen Highley LLP

55 King Street West, Suite 1002, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4W1

Tel: (519) 672-9330

Fax: (519) 672-5960

Email: cramm@cohenhighley.com

http://www.cohenhighley.com/

Year of Call: '14

Areas: Insurance Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Dennis Crawford - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: DCrawford@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Caitlin Cross - Law Office of Harald A. Mattson

820 - 50 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 742-0975

Fax: (519) 571-1805

Email: Not Listed

Year of Call: '16

Marysun Cunha - Cunha & Skervin LLP

10 Duke St. West. Unit 101. Kitchener, ON N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 569-7555

Fax: (519) 569-7333

Email: mcunha@cunhaskervin.ca