Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'D' :found 38 member(s)

Edward L. D'Agostino - Oldfield Greaves D'Agostino

172 King Street South, P.O. Box 16580, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4X8

Tel: (519) 576-7200

Fax: (519) 576-0131

Email: edagostino@watlaw.com

http://www.watlaw.com

Year of Call: '92

William S. Dahms - Miller Thomson LLp

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3211

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: wdahms@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '83

Justine Dalton - Duncan, Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340 ext 291

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: jdalton@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Graham H. H. Darling - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7504

Fax: (519) 571-5004

Email: graham.darling@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '08

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law

Charles R. Davidson - Davidsons Lawyers

172 Woolwich Street, Guelph, Ontario, Canada, N1H 3V5

Tel: (519) 767-6637

Fax: (519) 826-5212

Email: charles@crdavidson.ca

Year of Call: '94

Megan Davidson - Pavey, Law & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: Davidson@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '16

Cynthia Davis - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union St. E., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: cdavis@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '07

Eric M. Davis - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3282

Fax: (519) 742-2540

Email: edavis@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '06

Areas: Municipal and Planning Law

Bruce S. Dawe - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Bo 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7524

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: bruce.dawe@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '83

Satish Dayanadan - Rudavsky Law Office

9 Church St W, Elmira, ON N3B 1M2

Tel: (519) 669-4349

Fax: (519) 669-4349

Email: rudavsky.law@sentex.net

Year of Call: 2016

Piet de Jong - Gehl & Gehl

F4 - 420 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: pdejong@gehlgehl.com

http://www.gehlgehl.com

Year of Call: '15

Nicholaus A. de Koning - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3212

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: ndekoning@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '03

J. Michael Deane - Levesque and Deane

5B - 490 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6H7

Tel: (519) 725-2929

Fax: (519) 725-2920

Email: mdeane@kwlegal.com

Year of Call: '87

Jilian Deley - Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

30 Duke Street Suite 701, Waterloo, ON N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 725-8000

Fax: (519) 772-2355

Email: jdeley@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Year of Call: '15

Elikem Deley - Sorbara, Schumacher, McCann LLP

31 Union St. East. Waterloo, ON N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010 x319

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: edeley@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Christine H. K. Denbok - Waterloo Region Community Legal Services

450 Frederick Street, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-0254

Fax: (519) 743-1588

Email: Not Listed

http://www.wrcls.ca

Year of Call: '93

Robert K. Deutschmann - Robert Duetschmann & Associates

10 Duke Street West, 2nd Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 742-7774

Fax: (519) 742-9740

Email: rob@deutschmannlaw.com

http://www.deutschmannlaw.com

Year of Call: '95

Areas: Personal Injury

Shaun Devine - Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada (Sun Life Financial)

227 King Street South, P.O. 1601 STN Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-2257

Fax: (519) 888-3722

Email: shaun.devine@sunlife.com

http://www.sunlife.com

Year of Call: '91

Areas: In House Counsel

Gregory P. Dewar - McLeod Green Dewar & Associates

605 -30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W6

Tel: (519) 742-4297

Fax: (519) 744-5526

Email: dewar@mgdlawyers.ca

Gary Dhaliwal - G S Dhaliwal Law Office

10 Duke St. W, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 746-9006

Fax: (519) 745-9067

Email: gdhaliwal@gsdlawoffice.com

http://www.gsdlawoffice.com/

Gurdarshan (Gary) Dhaliwal - G S Dhaliwal Law Office

7 Duke Street West, Suite 303, Kitchener ON N2H 6N7

Tel: 519-746-9066

Fax: 519-745-9067

Email: guridhaliwal@gmail.com

Year of Call: '08

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law

Katia Diab - Gowling WLG

1020-50 Queen St N, PO Box 2248, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: 519 575 7534

Fax: 519 576 6030

Email: katia.diab@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Cindy L. Dickinson - McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, P.O. Box 2307, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: cindy@mhblawfirm.com

Year of Call: '95

Areas: Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

George B. Dietrich - Dietrich Law Office

141 Duke Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B8

Tel: (519) 749-0770

Fax: (519) 749-0288

Email: george.dietrich@sympatico.ca

http://www.dietrichlaw.ca

Year of Call: '91

John S. Doherty - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519)575-7518

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: john.doherty@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '84

Laura M. Doherty

32 Grand Ave South, Cambridge ON N1S 2L6

Tel: (519) 496-3258

Fax: (519) 742-6973

Email: laura@lauradoherty.ca

http://www.lauradoherty.ca

Areas: Criminal Law

Teresa A. Douma

568 Brant Waterloo Road, R.R. 3, Ayr, Ontario, Canada, N0B 1E0

Tel: (519) 632-7293

Email: Teresa@doumalaw.ca

http://www.cccc.org

Year of Call: '02

Areas: In House Counsel

Shannon K. Down - Waterloo Region Community Legal Services

450 Frederick Street, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-0254

Fax: (519) 743-1588

Email: downs@lao.on.ca

http://www.wrcls.ca

Year of Call: '01

Areas: In House Counsel, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Nolan R. Downer - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 576-8740

Email: nrd@giffenlawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: 2010

Areas: Insurance Law

Lynn B. Dramnitzki - Sorbara Schmacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: lynn@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '93

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Personal Injury, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Edward J. Dreyer - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: edreyer@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '01

Areas: Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Law

Theodore C. Dueck - Dueck Sauer Jutzi & Noll LLP

403 Albert Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3V2

Tel: (519) 884-2620

Fax: (519) 884-0254

Email: tedd@dsjnlaw.com

http://www.dsjnlaw.com

Year of Call: '79

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Personal Injury

Viona M. Duncan - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7516

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: viona.duncan@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '02

Irwin A. Duncan - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: iad@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Year of Call: '72

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law

Jonathan M. Dunlop - Vidyard

119 King St. West, Suite 400, Kitchener, ON N2G 1A7

Email: jonathan.dunlop@vidyard.com

https://www.vidyard.com/

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, In House Counsel

F. John Durdan - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7535

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: john.durdan@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '95

Emily Durst - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-2395

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: edurst@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '15

David S. Dyer - Manager of Prosecutions, Region of Waterloo Corporate Resources

Legal Services 77 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2H1

Tel: (519) 575-4804

Fax: (519) 745-4967

Email: DDyer@regionofwaterloo.ca

Areas: In House Counsel