Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'F' :found 24 member(s)

E. Wayne Farhood - Farhood Boehler Winny

20 Erb Street West, Suite 510, Marsland Centre, Waterloo, ON N2L 1T2

Tel: (519) 744-9949

Fax: (519) 744-7974

Email: wfarhood@fblaw.ca

http://www.fblaw.ca

Year of Call: '74

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Labour/Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Sara E S Faulhafer - Library Tech, Waterloo Region Law Association

85 Frederick Street, Kitchener, ON N2H 0A7

Tel: 519 742 0872

Fax: 519 742 4102

Email: libraryadmin@waterloolaw.org

http://www.waterloolaw.org

William Fehrenbach - Fehrenbach Law Office

103-133 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M1

Tel: (519) 744-1234

Fax: (519) 744-1233

Email: wflaw@bellnet.ca

http://www.kitchenerlawoffice.com

Areas: Commercial Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Labour/Employment Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Michael J. Ferguson

234 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M8

Tel: (519) 742-6664

Fax: (519) 742-5601

Email: mj.ferguson@on.aibn.com

Year of Call: '93

Areas: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Christian Ferraro - Student at Law 2016 - 2017, Oldfield Greaves D'Agostino

P.O. Box 16580, 172 King Street South, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4X8

Tel: (519) 576-7200

Fax: (519) 576-0131

Email: cferraro@watlaw.com

http://www.watlaw.com

Year of Call: '17

Daniel J. Fife - Fife Cameron Trial Lawyers Professional Corporation

68 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2H2

Tel: (519) 741-1010

Fax: (519) 741-1691

Email: djf@fifelaw.ca

http://www.fifelaw.ca

Year of Call: '90

Areas: Civil Litigation

F. Stephen Finch - Q.C., Miller Thomson

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3210

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: sfinch@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '70

Martin G. Finestone - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7533

Fax: (519) 571-5033

Email: martin.finestone@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '07

Joanne Finn - The Legal Option

50 Ottawa Street South, Kitchener ON N2G 3S7

Tel: (647) 535-3466

Email: jfinn@legaloption.ca

http://www.legaloption.com

Year of Call: '14

Areas: Administrative Law, ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Environmental Law, Immigration Law, Intellectual Property (IP) Law, Labour/Employment Law, Municipal and Planning Law, Personal Injury

Alec Fiszauf - Kruse Law

311 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N6

Tel: (519) 744-0973

Fax: (866) 284-1013

Email: Not Listed

http://www.kruselaw.ca/

Lee Fitzpatrick - Waterloo Regional Police

P.O. Box 3070, 200 Maple Grove Road, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 5M1

Tel: (519) 570-3000

Fax: (519) 650-1793

Email: lee.fitzpatrick@wrps.on.ca

http://www.wrps.on.ca

Year of Call: '75

Areas: In House Counsel

W. Marlene Fitzpatrick

420 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 725-9500

Fax: (519) 725-2379

Email: marlenefitzpatrick@on.aibn.com

Year of Call: '85

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Timothy C. Flannery

104 Scott Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2R5

Tel: (519) 578-8017

Fax: (519) 579-2355

Email: flannery@flannerylaw.ca

Year of Call: '87

Dianna Flannery - Manulife Financial -Tax & Estate Planning Group

25 Water St. S., Del Stn: KC-2, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4Y5

Tel: 519 747-7000 x238495

Fax: 519 576-7404

Email: Dianna_Flannery@manulife.com

https://repsourcepublic.manulife.com

Areas: In House Counsel

Gary E. Flaxbard

140 - 1315 Bishop Street, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 6Z2

Tel: (519) 623-8340

Fax: (519) 623-8720

Email: gflax@garyflaxbard.on.ca

Year of Call: '76

Areas: Civil Litigation, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury

Timothy M. Fleming - Fleming Private Client Law

Suite 902 - 20 Erb Street West, P.O. Box 850, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4C3

Tel: (519) 725-7789

Fax: (519) 725-7741

Email: tfleming@flemingwatlaw.com

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Paul B. Flemming - Sutherland Mark Flemming Snyder-Penner Professional Corporation

675 Queen Street South, Suite 100, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2M 1A1

Tel: (519) 725-2500

Fax: (519) 725-2525

Email: paul@sutherlandmark.com

http://www.sutherlandmark.com

Mary Lou Fletcher - Woods Clemens & Fletcher Professional Corporation

9 Memorial Avenue, P.O. Box 216, Elmira, Ontario, Canada, N3B 2Z6

Tel: (519) 669-5101

Fax: (519) 669-5618

Email: mfletcher@woodsclemens.ca

Year of Call: '01

Patricia J. Forte - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3219

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: pforte@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '97

Helen D. K. Friedman - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3223

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: hfriedman@millerthomson.com

http://www.millethomson.ca

Year of Call: '88

Kenneth Friesen - COM DEV Ltd.

155 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7H6

Tel: (519) 622-2300

Fax: (519) 622-1691

Email: kenneth.friesen@comdev.ca

http://www.comdev.ca

Year of Call: '04

Areas: In House Counsel

Amanda Fudge, MLIS - Law Library, Waterloo Region Law Association

85 Frederick St. Kitchener, ON N2H 0A7

Tel: (519) 742-0872

Fax: (519) 742-4102

Email: afudge@waterloolaw.org

http://www.waterloolaw.org

Stephen J. Funk - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: sfunk@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Year of Call: '91

Madchen Funk - Student at Law 2016 - 2017, Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: MFunk@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Year of Call: '17