Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'G' :found 35 member(s)

Steven Gadbois - Lowes, Salmon & Gadbois

500 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4C6

Fax: (519) 884-1026

Email: sgadbois@watlaw.ca

http://www.watlaw.ca

Lee-Anne Gadd - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, OMGadd Legal Services

147 Schweitzer St., Kitchener, ON N2K 1C2

Tel: (519) 590-1903

Email: lee-anne.gadd@hotmail.ca

Jeramie Gallichan - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: jeramie@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Year of Call: '15

Philip A. Garbutt - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: pag@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '87

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

Jeffrey T. Garland

130 Lancaster St., E., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1N1

Tel: (519) 742-3222

Fax: 519 603 3222

Email: jeffreytgarland@gmail.com

Year of Call: '09

Areas: Criminal Law

Emma Gayler - Legal Aid Ontario

85 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 0A7

Tel: Not Listed

Email: gaylere@lao.on.ca

Heather Geertsma - Johnson McMaster Law Office

46 Cambridge St., P.O. Box 876, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X9

Tel: (519) 623-9160

Fax: (519) 740-6023

Email: heather@johnsonmcmaster.com

http://johnsonmcmaster.com/

Year of Call: '12

Nicholas E. Gehl - Gehl Gehl

F4 - 420 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: ngehl@gehlgehl.com

http://www.gehlgehl.com

Year of Call: '79

Stephen F. Gehl - Gehl Gehl

F4 - 420 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: sgehl@gehlgehl.com

http://www.gehlgehl.com

Year of Call: '81

Nicholas G. Gehl - Student at Law 2017-2018, Gehl & Gehl

420 Weber Street N Suite F4, Waterloo ON N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: nickggehl@gmail.com

http://www.gehlgehl.com

Areas: Criminal Law

Roy Gentles - Robson Carpenter LLP

10 Northumberland St. Ayr, ON. N0B 1E0

Tel: (519) 632-1327 x223

Fax: (519) 632-1328

Email: rgentles@rcllp.ca

http://www.rcllp.ca/

Year of Call: '13

Aisha Ghafoor - Family & Children's Services of the Waterloo Region

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener ON N2C 2L9

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: aisha.ghafoor@facswaterloo.org

http://www.facswaterloo.org

Theodore G. Giesbrecht - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Year of Call: '81

Areas: Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Jared Gillespie - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: jgillespie@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Year of Call: '16

Alison A. Gilmour - Gilmour Mediations

80 McCarron Cresent, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 5N1

Tel: (519) 342-2506

Fax: 1-866-628-8393

Email: alison@gilmourmediations.com

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services

James Gittens - Canadian Solar Solutions Inc,

545 Speedvale Avenue West, Guelph, Ontario, Canada, N1K 1E6

Tel: (519) 837 1881

Email: James.Gittens@na.canadiansolar.com

http://www.canadian-solar.ca/

Year of Call: '07

Areas: In House Counsel

Helen Gladkykh - HG Law

2C - 688 Hespeler Road, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 8N7

Tel: (519) 721-1818

Fax: (519) 622-4165

Email: helen@hg-law.org

http://www.hg-law.org

Year of Call: '11

Areas: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Immigration Law, Labour/Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Daniel Gloade

133 Frederick Street, Suite 100, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M1

Tel: (519) 581-6264

Fax: (519) 576-8066

Email: DGloade@kitlaw.ca

http://www.kitlaw.ca

Year of Call: '99

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Timothy G. Goad - Goad and Goad LLP

53 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 907, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 5X9

Tel: (519) 623-7660

Fax: (519) 623-1311

Email: tim@goadandgoad.com

http://www.goadandgoad.com

Year of Call: '80

Areas: Real Estate, Estates/Wills/Trusts, Corporate/Commercial (Business Law)

V. Sean Gomes - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7541

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: sean.gomes@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '03

Holly Gomes - Morrison Reist

279 Queen Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1W4

Tel: 519 576 5351

Fax: 519 576 5411

Email: hgomes@morrisonreist.com

http://www.morrisonreist.com

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Stephen J. Goodwin - Hicks Morley LLP

100 Regina Street South, Suite 200, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 746-0411

Fax: (519) 745-4037

Email: stephen-goodwin@hicksmorley.com

http://www.hicksmorley.com

Year of Call: '96

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Jonathan Graham - Criminal Law Office

30 Queen Street North, Lower Level,Kitchener ON N2H 2G8

Tel: (519) 742-8800

Fax: (866) 865-9931

Email: jrgrahamlaw@gmail.com

http://www.jonathangraham.ca/

Areas: Criminal Law

Stephen R. Grant - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: sgrant@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '83

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Intellectual Property (IP) Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Brigitte Gratl - Gratl Law Office

101 - 9 Young Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1L2

Tel: (519) 746-0303

Fax: (519) 746-1042

Email: Not Listed

Year of Call: '01

Lawrence K. Greaves - Oldfield Greaves D'Agostino

172 King Street South, P.O. Box 16580, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4X8

Tel: (519) 576-7200

Fax: (519) 576-0131

Email: lgreaves@watlaw.com

http://www.watlaw.com

Year of Call: '90

Amy A. Green - McLeod Green Dewar & Associates

605 -30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W6

Tel: (519) 742-4297

Fax: (519) 744-5526

Email: green@mgdlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Jorden Gregory - Giffen Lawyers LLP

500-50 Queen St North. PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: jg@giffenlawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '17

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Jennifer Grensewich - Farhood Boehler & Winny

510-20 Erb St. West. Marsland Centre, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 1T2

Tel: (519) 744-9949

Fax: (519) 744-7974

Email: grensewich@gmail.com

http://www.fblaw.ca

Warren D. Griffin - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: wgriffin@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Kelly F. Griffin - Sutherland Mark Flemming Snyder-Penner Professional Corporation

675 Queen Street South, Suite 100 Kitchener ON N2M 1A1

Tel: (519) 725-2500

Fax: (519) 725-2525

Email: kellygriffin@sutherlandmark.com

http://www.sutherlandmark.com/

Year of Call: '06

John J. Griggs - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3231

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: jgriggs@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '74

Mark S. Grossman - Shuh Cline & Grossman

17 Weber Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3Y9

Tel: (578) 901-0231

Fax: (519) 578-1590

Email: mgrossman@shuhclinegrossman.com

http://www.shuhclinegrossman.com

Year of Call: '83

Areas: Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury

Adolf Gubler - Walters Gubler

604 - 30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 578-8010

Fax: (519) 578-9395

Email: agubler@wglaw.org

Year of Call: '72

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Immigration Law, Labour/Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Neena Gupta - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7501

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: neena.gupta@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '89