Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'H' :found 42 member(s)

Ariana Haalboom - Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada

227 King Street South, P.O. Box 1601, Stn. Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-2429

Fax: (519) 888-3722

Email: ariana.haalboom@sunlife.com

http://www.sunlife.com

Year of Call: '09

Areas: In House Counsel

Richard R. Haalboom - Q.C.,

304 - 7 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 579-2920

Fax: (519) 576-0471

Email: richard@haalboom.ca

Year of Call: '70

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Paul T. Hagarty

22 Water Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4K4

Tel: (519) 745-5500

Fax: (519) 749-1577

Email: phagarty@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '65

Zameer Hakamali

685 Columbia Forest Blvd., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2V 2K7

Tel: 647-200-6763

Email: Zameer@ZNHLaw.com

Year of Call: '09

Areas: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Labour/Employment Law

Whitney Hall - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Morell Kelly

182 Victoria Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 2B9

Tel: (519) 743-4443

Fax: (519) 743-4240

Email: whitney@morellkelly.com

http://www.morellkelly.com

Stephen P. Haller - Kruse & Lawson

370 Frederick Street, P.O. Box 2215, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M1

Tel: (519) 576-8650

Fax: (519) 576-0591

Email: haller@klhlegalservices.ca

Year of Call: '77

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law

Kenneth W. Hanbidge - Gowling WLG

1020-50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 569-4551

Fax: (519) 569-4051

Email: ken.hanbidge@gowlingwlg.com

https://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '78

Mary Anne Haney - Haney Haney & Kendall

41 Erb Street East, P.O. Box 185, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3Z9

Tel: (519) 747-1010

Fax: (519) 747-9323

Email: mahaney@haneylaw.com

Year of Call: '82

Peter T. M. Haney - McCormick Haney Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, P.O. Box 2307, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: peter@mhblawfirm.com

Year of Call: '88

Robert J. Hare

741 King Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1E3

Tel: (519) 576-6710

Fax: (519) 576-0258

Email: roberthare@lawont.ca

Year of Call: '76

Tania Harper - Tania Harper Family Law

375 University Avenue East, Unit 104, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2K 3M7

Tel: 1 888 202-3454

Fax: 1 888 202-3485

Email: law@taniaharper.com

http://www.taniaharper.com

Year of Call: '03

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Shelly Harper - Shelly Harper Law, Collaborative Law Practitioner

201 -7 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 578-4400

Fax: 519) 578-3450

Email: sharper@harperlaw.ca

http://www.harperlaw.ca

Year of Call: '85

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial Law

Gordon W. Harris - Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

30 Duke Street W. Suite 701, Kitchener, ON N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 725-8000

Fax: (519) 772-2355

Email: gharris@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Areas: Personal Injury

Shene Harris - McCague Borlack LLP

22 Frederick Street, Suite 515, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M6

Tel: (519) 340-0500

Fax: (519) 571-8697

Email: sharris@mccagueborlack.com

http://www.mccagueborlack.com

Year of Call: '16

Shaun D. Harvey - Licensed Paralegal, Riverview Legal Services

100 Brookfield Ave. Kitchener, ON N2E 0A7

Tel: (226) 600-1076

Fax: (519) 489-2395

Email: sharvey@riverviewlegalservices.ca

http://www.riverviewlegalservices.ca

Areas: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Immigration Law

Cynthia L. Hastings - Waters & Hastings

21 Arthur Street South, Elmira, Ontario, Canada, N2B 2M4

Tel: (519) 669-1641

Fax: (519) 669-1944

Email: chastings@waters-hastings.on.ca

Year of Call: '83

Darrell N. Hawreliak - Darrell N. Hawreliak Professional Corporation

Suite 12 - 22 Water Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4K4

Tel: 226-240-0111

Fax: 226-240-0110

Email: darrell@dnhlaw.ca

Year of Call: '81

Stephanie Hayes - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 576-6910

Fax: (519) 571-5005

Email: stephanie.hayes@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '16

Sean Hayward - Paul Mann Professional Corporation

25 George Street South Cambridge, Ontario N1S 2N3

Tel: (519) 623 0700

Fax: (519) 622 4091

Email: seanhayward@paulmann.ca

http://paulmann.ca/about-sean/

George Hebblethwaite - LSUC Licensed Paralegal

83 Misty St. Kitchener, ON N2B 3V6

Tel: 519-574-3121

Email: George.E.Hebblethwaite@gmail.com

Year of Call: 2016

Ryan Heighton - Cox, Heighton LLP

30 Queen St. North (Lower Level) Kitchener, ON N2H 2G8

Tel: (519) 744-6551

Fax: (519) 744-9885

Email: ryan@chllp.ca

www.30queenlaw.com

Areas: Criminal Law

Fred J. Heimbecker

295 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3H8

Tel: (519) 886-1750

Fax: (519)886-0503

Email: heim@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '73

Justin J. Heimpel - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: justin@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '01

Areas: Administrative Law, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment Law

Neil W. Henderson - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2

Tel: 519-575-7512

Fax: 519-571-5012

Email: neil.henderson@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '92

Areas: Intellectual Property (IP) Law, IP/Internet/E-Commerce Law

Richard H. F. Herold

53 Roy Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 4B4

Tel: (519) 749-0555

Fax: 1 866 506-5353

Email: herold.legal@gmail.com

Year of Call: '91

Peter Hertz - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: phertz@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Year of Call: '09

Areas: Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Municipal and Planning Law

Gregory C. Hertzberger - Cohen Highley LLP

55 King Street West, Suite 1002, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4W1

Tel: (519) 672-9330

Fax: (519) 672-5960

Email: hertzberger@cohenhighley.com

http://www.cohenhighley.com/

Year of Call: '78

Areas: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Carly Hills - PSH Lawyers

403 - 73 Water Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7L6

Tel: (519) 621-2450

Fax: (519) 621-5750

Email: carly@pshlawyers.ca

http://www.pshlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Jim Hinton - Bereskin & Parr LLP

1004-101 Frederick St. Kitchener, ON N2H 6R2

Tel: (519) 783-3215

Fax: (519) 783-3211

Email: jhinton@bereskinparr.com

http://www.bereskinparr.com

Areas: IP/Internet/E-Commerce Law

Valerie Hoag - Valerie Hoag Law

50 Ottawa Street South, Suite 190, Kitchener On N2G 3S7

Tel: (519)635-3807

Email: vhoag@valeriehoaglaw.ca

Timothy O. Hobson - Smyth Hobson

206 - 7 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 578-9400

Fax: (519) 578-7482

Email: thobson@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '77

Dale A. Holland

30 Dupont St. East, Suite 202. Waterloo, ON N2J 2G9

Tel: (519) 745-9744

Fax: (519) 745-9722

Email: dale@holland-law.ca

http://www.holland-law.ca

Kelly E. Hooper - Dueck Sauer Jutzi & Noll LLP

403 Albert Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3V2

Tel: (519) 884-2620

Fax: (519) 884-0254

Email: kellyh@dsjnlaw.com

http://www.dsjnlaw.com

Year of Call: '97

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Bryan Horrigan - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3255

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: bhorrigan@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '12

R. Tyler Hortie - Cohen Highley LLP

1002 - 55 King Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4W1

Tel: 226-476-4444

Fax: (519) 672-5960

Email: hortie@cohenhighley.com

http://www.cohenhighley.com

Michel Houle - Student at Law 2016 - 2017. Madorin Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234 Kitchener ON N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8-60

Email: MHoule@kw-law.com

www..kw-law.com

Year of Call: '17

Eric Hovius - Ab Law

Email: eric.hovius@ab-law.ca

http://www.ab-law.ca/node/125

Patrick Howarth - LSUC Licensed Paralegal Gehl & Gehl

420 Weber Street North, Suite F4, Waterloo ON, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519)886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: patrick.howarth@AOL.com

www.GehlGehl.com

Katy Hughes - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: khughes@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '16

Thomas K. Hunter - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7503

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: tom.hunter@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '88

Victor M. Hussein - Hussein Law Office Professional Corporation

275 Lancaster Street West, 2nd Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 4V2

Tel: (519) 744-8585

Fax: (519) 744-8569

Email: victor@vhlaw.ca

http://www.vhlaw.ca

Year of Call: '95

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Jason Hynes - Bereskin & Parr LLP

The Galleria, 1004 - 101 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6R2

Tel: (519) 783-3214

Fax: (519) 783-3211

Email: jhynes@bereskinparr.com

http://www.bereskinparr.com

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Intellectual Property (IP) Law