Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'K' :found 37 member(s)

Erin Kadwell - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor , P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: ekadwell@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '16

Joseph J. Kanoni - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Active Justice Pro. Corp.

19 Thorne Street, Cambridge ON N1R 1S3

Tel: (519) 804-1391

Fax: (226) 315-1880

Email: jjkanouni@hotmail.com

Rein Kao - Kao Law Offices

102 - 24 Queen's Square, Cambridge, ON N1S 1H6

Tel: (519) 624-8722

Fax: (519) 624-3589

Email: rein@kaolaw.ca

Irina Karyakina - LSUC Licensed Paralegal

303-5-420 Erb St. West. Waterloo, ON N2L 6K6

Tel: (226) 929-3576

Fax: (519) 489-1454

Email: irina.paralegal@gmail.com

Stephen J. Kay - Kay Law Professional Corporation

370 Frederick St, Kitchener, ON N2H 2P3

Tel: (519) 579-1220

Fax: (519) 743-8063

Email: sjk@kaylaw.ca

http://www.kaylaw.ca/

Year of Call: '77

Anthony T. Keller - Keller & Morrison LLP

205 - 151 Frobisher Drive, Wing B., Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2V 2C9

Tel: (519) 725-2518

Fax: (519) 725-2519

Email: atkeller@kellermorrison.com

http://www.sueem.com

Year of Call: '76

Areas: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law

Gary A. Keller - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: gkeller@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '84

Brian R. Kelly - Kelly & Co.

903 - 50 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 579-3360

Fax: (519) 579-2556

Email: bkelly@kellylaw.com

http://www.kellylaw.com

Year of Call: '91

Bruce Kelly - Morell Kelly Law Offices

182 Victoria Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 2B9

Tel: (519) 743-4443

Fax: (519) 743-4240

Email: bruce@morellkelly.com

http://www.morellkelly.com

Year of Call: '95

Matthew Kelly - Woynarski Szymura Kelly LLP

420 Sheldon Drive, Suite 204, Cambridge ON N1T 2H9

Tel: (519) 620-1162

Fax: (519) 620-1103

Email: mkelly@woynarski.ca

http://www.woynarski.ca/

Michael Kelly - Student at Law 2016 - 2017, Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3248

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: mkelly@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '17

John J. Kendall - Haney Haney & Kendall

41 Erb Street East, P.O. Box 185, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3Z9

Tel: (519) 747-1256

Fax: (519) 747-9323

Email: jkendall@haneylaw.com

Year of Call: '84

Kokila D. Khanna

7 Duke Street West, Suite 303, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 571-1542

Fax: (519) 571-0945

Email: kdkhanna@khannalaw.ca

Year of Call: '92

Caroline Kim - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3242

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: ckim@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '08

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

David A. Kinder - Kinder Law Office

61 Cambridge Street, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 3R8

Tel: (519) 740-6676

Fax: (519) 623-8545

Email: dave@kinder.ca

http://www.kinder.ca

Year of Call: '77

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Patricia King

5 Roseview Avenue, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 4A5

Tel: (519) 622-2011

Email: cambridgecriminallawyer@gmail.com

http://www.cambridge-criminal-lawyer.ca

Year of Call: '99

Areas: Criminal Law

Frederick T. Kirvan - Q.C., Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: fkirvan@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '66

Margaret B. Kling - Waterloo Region Community Legal Services

450 Frederick Street, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-0254

Fax: (519) 743-1588

Email: klingm@lao.on.ca

http://www.wrcls.ca

Year of Call: '81

Areas: In House Counsel

Phaedra Klodner

56 Francis Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5B5

Tel: (519) 571-4441

Fax: (519) 571-5099

Email: pklodner@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '97

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Randy Knight - Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

30 Duke Street Suite 701, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 725-8000

Fax: 519 772 2355

Email: rknight@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Peter M. Koch - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7545

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: peter.koch@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '81

Fred Koch

63 Apple Drive, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3C 0E7

Tel: (519) 651-8107

Email: frederick.koch@sheridanc.on.ca

Mark Kok - Clifton Kok LLP Legal Counsel

12 Northumberland Street, Ayr, Ontario, Canada, N0B 1E0

Tel: (519) 632-9744

Fax: (519) 632-8031

Email: mkok@cklegal.ca

http://www.cklegal.ca

Nadia Koltun - City of Cambridge Legal Services

Office of the City Manager, P.O. Box 669 - 50 Dickson Street. Cambridge, ON N1R 5W8

Tel: (519) 740-4683 x4274

Fax: (855) 351-9223

Email: koltunn@cambridge.ca

http://www.cambridge.ca

Areas: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, Environmental Law, In House Counsel, Insurance Law, Intellectual Property (IP) Law, IP/Internet/E-Commerce Law, Labour/Employment Law, Municipal and Planning Law, Real Estate Law

Robert A. Konduros - Hilborn & Konduros

39 Queen Street West, P.O. Box 25008, RPO Hesplere Ctr., Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3C 4B6

Tel: (519) 658-6341

Fax: (519) 654-9127

Email: rob@konduros.ca

Year of Call: '88

Bozena Kordasiewicz - Dietrich Law Office

141 Duke Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1A6

Tel: (519) 749-0770

Fax: (519) 749-0288

Email: bkordasiewicz@dietrichlaw.ca

http://www.dietrichlaw.ca

Ted Kovacs - Hicks Morley LLP

100 Regina Street South, Suite 200, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 746-0411

Fax: (519) 746-4037

Email: ted-kovacs@hicksmorley.com

http://www.hicksmorley.com

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Bryce A. Kraeker - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7545

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: bryce.kraeker@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '99

Areas: Array

Patrick J. Kraemer - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: pkraemer@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Irena Kramer - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street East, Waterloo, ON, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010 ext 297

Fax: (519) 576-3234

Email: ikramer@sorbaralaw.com

www.sorbaralaw.com

James M. Krakovsky

51 Francis Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5B4

Tel: (519) 570-3700

Fax: (519) 570-3399

Email: jkrak@rogers.com

Year of Call: '77

Eric M. Kraushaar - Eric M. Kraushaar Law Office

5 - 620 Davenport Road, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2V 2C2

Tel: (519) 886-0088

Fax: (519) 746-1122

Email: eric@emklawlegal.ca

Year of Call: '82

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law, Notary Public

Pamela Krauss - Morrison & Reist

279 Queen Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1W4

Tel: (519) 576-5351

Fax: (591) 576-5411

Email: pkrauss@morrisonreist.com

Year of Call: '06

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Jennifer M. Krotz - Melville Krotz Lawyers

Suite 820 - 50 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 579-8594

Fax: (519) 571-1805

Email: jkrotz@situslex.com

http://www.situslex.com

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Commercial Litigation, Labour/Employment Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Stephanie Krug

17 Irvin Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1K6

Tel: (519) 743-1603

Fax: (519) 742-6973

Email: stephaniekrug@aol.com

Year of Call: '94

Dwayne K. Kuiper - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3243

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: dkuiper@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '98

Rohit R. Kumar - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 593-3364

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: rrkumar@millerthomson.com

www.millerthomson.com