Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'L' :found 26 member(s)

Bruce S. Lackenbauer - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: 519) 741-8060

Email: blackenbauer@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '78

Eva Lane - Pavey, Law & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: lane@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '15

David J. Lang - David Lang Law Office

903 - 101 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6R2

Tel: (519) 744-1999

Fax: (519) 744-8990

Email: davidlang@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '84

Areas: Criminal Law

Gail Kukor Lang - LSUC Licenced Paralegal, Cohen Highley LLP

1002 - 55 King Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4W1

Tel: (226) 476-4444

Fax: (519) 672-5960

Email: kukor_lang@cohenhighley.com

http://www.cohenhighley.com

Michael D. Lannan - Lannan Law Office

303-7 Duke Street West, Suite , Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 743-2100

Fax: (519) 743-2103

Email: mdlfamilylaw@gmail.com

Year of Call: '94

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Rob Lanteigne - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: 519 579-4300

Fax: 519 579-8745

Email: Rlanteigne@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com/

Year of Call: '15

Aubrey Lasky - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7508

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: aubrey.lasky@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '03

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law

Tara Lattanzio

1558 King Street East, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3R5

Tel: (519) 716-4000

Fax: (519) 650-1286

Email: taralattanzio@yahoo.ca

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Brian R. Law - Pavey, Law, & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260 x222

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: law@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '77

Areas: Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment Law, Municipal and Planning Law

C. Thomas LeBrun - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. B., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7510

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: tom.lebrun@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '70

Bruce L. Lee - Lee LLP

700 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 725, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4B6

Tel: (519) 570-3500

Fax: (519) 570-3501

Email: bruce.lee@leellp.com

Year of Call: '75

Mark Lee - Lee LLP

700 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 725, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4B6

Tel: (519) 570-3500

Fax: (519) 570-3501

Email: mark.lee@leellp.com

Liam Legate - Regional Municipality of Waterloo

150 Frederick Street, 3rd Floor, Kitchener, ON N2G 4J3

Tel: (519) 575-4819

Fax: (519) 575-4866

Email: llegate@regionofwaterloo.ca

http://www.regionofwaterloo.ca

John F. Lennox - Lennox & Penney LLP

833 King Street East (Main) Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3P1

Tel: (519) 653-5747

Fax: (519) 650-3323

Email: jlennox@cambridgelaw.ca

http://www.cambridgelaw.ca

Year of Call: '80

Jean L. Leonard - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3246

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: jleonard@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '04

Michael Letourneau - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: mletourneau@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '13

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Municipal and Planning Law, Real Estate Law

John P. Levesque - Levesque and Deane

5B - 490 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6H7

Tel: (519) 725-2920

Fax: (519) 725-2929

Email: jlevesque@kwlegal.com

Year of Call: '90

B. Andre Lichtenheldt - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: andre@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '72

George E. Loker

108 Myers Road, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 2Z8

Tel: (519) 621-4300

Fax: (519) 621-4301

Email: lokerlaw@gto.net

Year of Call: '56

Cooper Lord

30 Queen St., N. (Lower Level), Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2G8

Tel: (226) 336-9939

Fax: (519) 570-4458

Email: cooperlordjd@gmail.com

http://www.30queenlaw.com/cooper-lord/

Year of Call: '13

Areas: Criminal Law

Trevor Loughborough

130 Lancaster Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1N1

Tel: (519) 579-2924

Fax: (519) 579-2935

Email: trevor.loughborough@gmail.com

Year of Call: '15

Lesley A. Love - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 576-6910

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: lesley.love@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '03

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Immigration Law, Labour/Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

W. Timothy Lowes - Lowes Salmon Gadbois

500 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4C6

Tel: (519) 884-0800

Fax: (519) 884-1026

Email: tlowes@watlaw.ca

Year of Call: '82

Steven J. Lubczuk - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-2434

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: slubczuk@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '82

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury

Glenn R, Ludwig - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: gludwig@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '66

Rosa Lupo - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7511

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: rosa.lupo@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '01