Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'R' :found 29 member(s)

Geoff S. Rabideau - Rabideau Debt Law

305 King St. West, Suite 501, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1B8

Tel: (519) 957-1001

Fax: (866) 772-6765

Email: grabideau@rabideaulaw.ca

http://www.rabideaulaw.ca

Year of Call: '08

Areas: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership Law, Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Joseph Radocchia - Radocchia Law

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Tel: (519) 725-9746

Email: joe@radocchialaw.com

Mark Radulescu - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: mradulescu@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Year of Call: '10

Mary M. Recoskie - Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada (Sun Life Financial)

227 King Street South, P.O. Box 1601, STN Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-2105

Fax: (519) 888-3722

Email: mary.recoskie@sunlife.com

http://www,sunlife.com

Year of Call: '92

Areas: In House Counsel

Sandra Reid - Harris Law, Personal Injury lawyers

30 Duke Street Suite 701, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W5

Tel: 519 772 2355

Fax: 519 772 2355

Email: sreid@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Amy Reier - Rytech Law

23-130 Cedar Street, PO Box 23084 Westgate, Cambridge, ON N1S 4Z6

Tel: (519)-498-RLAW (7529)

Email: areier@rytechlaw.com

Year of Call: '01

Robert W. Reinhart - Reinhart Law Office

202 - 450 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-4600

Fax: (519) 743-1099

Email: rwrlaw@sentex.net

Year of Call: '77

Melanie L. Reist - Morrison Reist

279 Queen Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1W4

Tel: (519) 576-5351

Fax: (619) 576-5411

Email: melanie@morrisonreist.com

http://www.morrisonreist.com

Year of Call: '88

Areas: Civil Litigation, Labour/Employment Law

Gretchen Reitzel - Shuh Cline Grossman

17 Weber Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3Y9

Tel: (519) 578-9010

Fax: (519) 578-1590

Email: greitzel@shuhclinegrossman.com

http://www.shuhclinegrossman.com

Year of Call: '13

Jill Renaud - Economical Insurance

111 Westmount Road South, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4S4

Tel: (519) 570-8500 42264

Fax: (519) 265-9996

Email: Jill.Renaud@economical.com

http://www.economicalinsurance.com

Year of Call: '07

Areas: In House Counsel

James Rhodes - Taxation Lawyers

1010-305 King St West, 4th floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1B9

Tel: (226) 499-9799 ext 2

Fax: (888) 908-9112

Email: james@taxationlawyers.ca

http://www.taxationlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '99

Adam Rice - Adam Rice Law

130 Lancaster Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1N1

Tel: (519) 579-2924

Fax: (519) 579-2935

Email: adamricelaw@outlook.com

James W. Richard

108 - 325 Max Becker Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2E 4H5

Tel: (519) 742-0313

Fax: (519) 742-8798

Email: jrichard@richardlaw.ca

http://www.richardlaw.ca

Joseph W. Richards II - Waterloo Region Community Legal Services

450 Frederick Street, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-0254

Fax: (519) 743-1588

Email: richardsj@lao.on.ca

http://www.wrcls.ca

Areas: Administrative Law, Criminal Law,

Bruce H. Ritter

17 Irvin Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1K6

Tel: (519) 744-1169

Fax: (519) 742-6973

Email: britter1@aol.com

http://www.bruceritterlaw.ca/

Year of Call: '84

Areas: Criminal Law

Craig M. Robson - Robson Carpenter LLP

10 Northumberland Street, Ayr, Ontario, Canada, N0B 1E0

Tel: (519) 632-1327

Fax: (519) 632-1328

Email: crobson@rcllp.ca

http://www.rcllp.ca

Year of Call: '80

Gordon L. Robson - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3262

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: grobson@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '80

Cayley A. Rodd - Pavey, Law & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260 x227

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: rodd@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Lindsay Rodenburg - McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, P.O. Box 2307, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: lindsay@mhblawfirm.com

Year of Call: '12

Areas: Insurance Law

Jennifer K. Roggemann - Jennifer Roggemann Law Office

1135 King Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 2N3

Tel: (519) 744-3570

Fax: (519) 744-3571

Email: jennifer@jrlawoffice.com

http://www.jrlawoffice.com

Year of Call: '00

Areas: Immigration Law

Matthew Romanick - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Christensen Law Firm

6616 Ellis Road, Cambridge, ON N3C 2V4

Tel: (519) 654-7350 x3388

Fax: (519) 658-2499

Email: mcr@christensenlawfirm.com

www.christensenlawfirm.com

Douglas Rose - ATS Automation Tooling System Inc.

730 Fountain Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 4R7

Tel: (519) 653-6500

Fax: (519) 650-6545

Email: drose@atsautomation.com

http://www.atsautomation.com

Areas: In House Counsel

Steven Ross - Corporation of the City of Waterloo Legal Services

100 Regina St S, PO Box 337 Stn, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4A8

Tel: (519) 747-8794

Email: steve.ross@waterloo.ca

http://www.waterloo.ca

Year of Call: '00

Areas: In House Counsel

Alexandra Rosu - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7502

Fax: (519) 571-5002

Email: alexandra.rosu@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '08

Andrew S. Roth - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3264

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: aroth@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '04

Melissa Roth - Hicks Morley LLP

100 Regina Street South, Suite 200, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 883-3103

Fax: (519) 746-4037

Email: melissa-roth@hicksmorley.com

http://www.hicksmorley.com

Year of Call: '12

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Rita Roy - Legal Aid Ontario

85 Frederick Street, Kitchener ON N2H 0A7

Tel: Not Listed

Email: Not Listed

http://www.legalaid.on.ca

Year of Call: '05

Areas: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law

Cynthia M. Rudavsky - Rudavsky Law Office

9 Church Street, Elmira, Ontario, Canada, N3B 1M2

Tel: (519) 669-2200

Fax: (519) 669-4349

Email: rudavsky@sentex.net

Year of Call: '95

Valeria Ruoso

17 Irvin Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1K6

Tel: (519) 579-2440

Fax: (519) 579-2440

Email: valruoso@yahoo.com

Year of Call: '97