Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'S' :found 69 member(s)

Sean Safa - Safalaw Professional Corporation

133 Frederick Street, Suite 200, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M1

Tel: (519) 570-1010

Fax: (519) 743-8634

Email: sean@safalaw.com

http://www.safalaw.com

Year of Call: '02

Areas: Criminal Law

Asad Saji - exactEarth Ltd

260 Holiday Inn Drive, Unit 30, Building B, Cambridge, ON N3C 4E8

Tel: (519) 622-4445

Email: Asad.Saji@exactearth.com

www.exactearth.com

Year of Call: '08

Areas: In House Counsel

Brent J. Salmon - Lowes Salmon Gadbois

500 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4C6

Tel: (519) 884-0800

Fax: (519) 884-1026

Email: bsalmon@watlaw.ca

Year of Call: '87

Thomas Sanderson - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: tsanderson@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Year of Call: '14

Ana M. Santos - Voll & Santos

53 Roy Street, Kitchener ON N2H 4B4

Tel: (519) 578-3400

Fax: (519) 578-9521

Email: asantos@vollandsantos.com

Year of Call: '86

Areas: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Samantha Santos - Student at Law 2016 - 2017, Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 593-3369

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: ssantos@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '17

Prabmeet Sarkaria - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 593-3210

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: psarkaria@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '16

Lee E. Sauer - Dueck Sauer Jutzi & Noll LLP

403 Albert Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3V2

Tel: (519) 884-2620

Fax: (519) 884-0254

Email: lees@dsjnlaw.com

http://www.dsjnlaw.com

Year of Call: '79

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Biju Scaria - Student at Law 2016 - Brent C. Balmer Law Office

71 Weber Street East, Kitchener ON N2H 1C6

Tel: (519)895-2500

Fax: (888) 250-5319

Email: bmscaria@gmail.com

Year of Call: '16

Grant W. Schafer

704 - 30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M8

Tel: (519) 579-7400

Fax: (519) 579-5400

Email: gws@gschaferlaw.com

Year of Call: '78

Gerry V. Schaffer - Schaffer & Schaffer Professional Corporation

284 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N4

Tel: (519) 576-5310 x221

Fax: (519) 576-2797

Email: gvschafferlaw@rogers.com

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Zack Schaffer - Schaffer & Schaffer Professional Corporation

284 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N4

Tel: (519) 576-5310

Fax: (519) 576-2797

Email: zackschafferlaw@rogers.com

Year of Call: '16

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Jeffrey Schelling - Region of Waterloo

150 Frederick Street, 3rd Floor, Legal Services, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4J3

Tel: (519) 575-4819

Fax: (519) 575-4466

Email: sjeff@region.waterloo.on.ca

http://www.region.waterloo.on.ca

Areas: In House Counsel

Karen A. Scherl

P.O. Box 27024, 245 Strasburg Road, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2E 3K2

Tel: (519) 576-7634

Fax: (519) 576-7634

Email: Not Listed

http://www.kscherllaw.ca

Year of Call: '88

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

James Stephen Schmidt - J. Stephen Schmidt Professional Corporation

1108 - 305 King Street W. , Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1B9

Tel: (519) 578-2115

Fax: (519) 578-1927

Email: mr.jsschmidt@rogers.com

Eric N. Schneider - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3200

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: eschneider@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '80

Harald Schneider

51 Francis Street North, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5B4

Tel: (519) 570-3399

Fax: (519) 570-3399

Email: hs@schneiderlaw.ca

Year of Call: '77

Daryl W. Schnurr - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3226

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: dschnurr@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '74

David Schnurr - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 579-3660

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: daschnurr@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '07

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law

Mark W. Schumacher - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 742-2442

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: mark@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '85

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

William K. Schwarz - PSH Lawyers

403 - 73 Water Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7L6

Tel: (519) 621-2450

Fax: (519) 621-5750

Email: bill@pshlawyers.ca

http://www.pshlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '68

Robert W. Scriven - Oldfield Greaves D'Agostino

P.O. Box 16580, 172 King Street South, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4X8

Tel: (519) 576-7200

Fax: (519) 576-0131

Email: bscriven@watlaw.com

http://www.watlaw.com

Year of Call: '12

Michael I. Serotte - Phillips Lytle LLP

The Communitech Hub, 151 Charles St.W., Suite 152, The Tannery, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1H6

Tel: (519) 570-4858

Fax: (519) 570-4858

Email: mserotte@phillipslytle.com

http://www.phillipslytle.com

Damini Shah - Mullun

55 King St West, 7th Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4W1

Tel: 1 800 878 1630 x104

Fax: 1 800 886 2991

Email: damini@mullun.com

John D. E. Shannon

30 Spetz Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1K1

Tel: (519) 743-3654

Fax: (519) 578-9521

Email: jdeslaw@bellnet.ca

Corinn A. Shantz - City of Kitchener Legal Services

City Hall, 200 King Street West, P.O. Box 1118, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G7

Tel: (519) 741-2200 x7264

Fax: (519) 741-2702

Email: Cory.Shantz@kitchener.ca

http://www.city.kitchener.ca

Year of Call: '05

Areas: In House Counsel

Varun Robby Sharma - Rabideau Law

501 - 305 King Street West Kitchener, ON N2G 1B8

Tel: 519-957-1001

Fax: 1-866-772-6765

Email: vsharma@rabideaulaw.ca

Year of Call: '12

Areas: Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Kenneth L. Sherman - Sherman Law LLP

Suite 2C - 625 King Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4V4

Tel: (519) 884-0034 x22

Fax: (519) 884-4553

Email: ksherman@sherman-law.com

http://www.sherman-law.com

Year of Call: '78

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Construction Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Aubrey J. Sherman - Sherman Law LLP

Suite 2C - 625 King Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4V4

Tel: (519) 884-0034 x24

Fax: (519) 884-4553

Email: asherman@sherman-law.com

http://www.sherman-law.com

Year of Call: '05

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Jennifer Sheryer - City of Kitchener Legal Services

City Hall, 200 King Street West, P.O. Box 1118, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G7

Tel: (519) 741-2200 x7265

Fax: (519) 741-2702

Email: Jennifer.Sheryer@kitchener.ca

http://www.city.kitchener.ca

Year of Call: '02

Areas: In House Counsel

Henry R. Shields

2 Water Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 3B1

Tel: (519) 622-2150

Fax: (519) 623-0997

Email: henryshields@on.aibn.com

Year of Call: '78

Maxwell Shiffman - Matlow Miller Cummins Thrasher LLP

43 Dickson Street, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7A6

Tel: (519) 621-2430

Fax: (519) 621-0072

Email: shiffman@matlowmiller.com

http://www.matlowmiller.com

Year of Call: '16

Frederick J. Shuh - Shuh Cline & Grossman

17 Weber Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3Y9

Tel: 578-9010 222

Fax: (519) 578-1590

Email: fshuh@shuhclinegrossman.com

http://www.shuchclinegrossman.com

Year of Call: '76

Aaron Shull - The Centre for International Governance Innovation

67 Erb St., West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6C2

Tel: (519) 885-2444 x7478

Fax: (519) 885-5450

Email: ashull@cigionline.org

http://www.cigionline.org

Year of Call: '09

Hashim Sidahmed - Gehl, Gehl

420 Weber Street North, Suite F4, Waterloo ON, N2L 4E7

Tel: (519) 886-8120

Fax: (519) 886-8223

Email: hsidahmed@gehlgehl.com

Year of Call: '17

Maseeh Sidky - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 579-3660

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: msidky@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '13

Mark Silverthorn - Mark Silverthorn, Barrister & Solicitor, PC

61-635 Saginaw Parkway Cambridge, ON N1T 0C1

Tel: (519) 827-5513

Fax: (866) 811-8900

Email: markasilverthorn@gmail.com

Areas: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/ Receivership Law, Civil Litigation

Catharine Simons - Dietrich Law Office

141 Duke Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1A6

Tel: (519) 749-0770

Fax: (519) 749-0288

Email: csimons@dietrichlaw.ca

http://www.dietrichlaw.ca

Avagene Skervin - Cunha & Skervin LLP

10 Duke St. W, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 569-7555

Fax: (519) 569-7333

Email: askervin@cunhaskervin.ca

Lawrence R. Skoog - Waterloo Region Community Legal Services

450 Frederick Street, Unit 101, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2P5

Tel: (519) 743-0254

Fax: (519) 743-1588

Email: skoogl@lao.on.ca

http://www.wrcls.ca

Year of Call: '79

Areas: In House Counsel

David A. Sloane

70 Francis Street North, Main Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5B5

Tel: (519) 578-3682

Fax: (519) 578-3682

Email: david@sloanelaw.ca

Year of Call: '83

Brennan Smart

130 Lancaster Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1N1

Tel: (519) 579-2924

Fax: (519) 579-2935

Email: brennan.smart@rogers.com

Areas: Criminal Law

Jordan Smith - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7519

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: jordan.smith@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '10

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Charu Smith - Family & Children's Services

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 2L9

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: Not Listed

Year of Call: '10

Areas: In House Counsel

Marilyn Snow - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Morell Kelly

182 Victoria Street South, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 2B9

Tel: (519) 743-4443

Fax: (519) 743-4240

Email: marilym@morellkelly.com

http://www.morellkelly.com

Halli Snyder - LSUC Licensed Paralegal

Tel: (647) 949-2305

Email: hallisnyder@outlook.com

Year of Call: '14

Russell Snyder-Penner - Sutherland Mark Flemming Snyder-Penner Professional Corporation

675 Queen Street South, Suite 100, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2M 1A1

Tel: (519) 725-2500

Fax: (519) 725-2525

Email: russ@sutherlandmark.com

http://www.sutherlandmark.com

Scott Sobering - Scott Sobering, Barrister & Solicitor

375 University Avenue East, Unit 104, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2K 3M7

Tel: 1-888-503-2586

Fax: 1-888-503-3792

Email: scott@scottsobering .com

http://www.scottsobering.com

Year of Call: '13

Areas: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Nicole Soehner - Soehner Law

30 Queen Street North (Lower Level), Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2G8

Tel: (226) 336-9911

Fax: (519) 570-4458

Email: n.soehner.law@outlook.com

http://www.nscriminallaw.com

Year of Call: '16

Areas: Criminal Law

Samuel O. Sorbara - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: ssorbara@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '80

Nathan Spaling - Giffen Lawyers LLP

Suite 500 - 50 Queen St.N. P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener ON N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: ns@giffenlawyers.com

http://www.giffenlawyers.com

Year of Call: '16

Jessica Spataro - McCarter Grespan Beynon Weir LLP

675 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener ON N2K 3S3

Tel: (519) 571-8800

Fax: (519) 742-1841

Email: jspataro@mgbwlaw.com

http://www.mgbwlaw.com

Year of Call: '13

Peter J. Speyer - Q.C.,

58 Ainslie Street South, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 3K3

Tel: (519) 623-3844

Fax: (519) 623-0944

Email: peterspeyer@bellnet.ca

Sandra M. Spiegelberg - Protopapas & Spiegelberg

1016 - 22 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M6

Tel: (519) 772-1047

Fax: (519) 772-1051

Email: sandy@pslaw.ca

Year of Call: '86

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Lori Sprott - Sprottlaw

51 Breithaupt St., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5G5

Tel: (519) 885-2639

Fax: (519) 489-1328

Email: ljsprott@sprottlaw.com

http://www.sprottlaw.com

Areas: Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury

Elizabeth Sproule - c/o McCormick Haney Brimblecombe LLP

71 Weber Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6L2

Tel: (519) 579-1040

Fax: (519) 579-2537

Email: e.sproule@rogers.com

Gwenyth Stadig - Amy Appleby Brennan

372 Erb Street West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 1W6

Tel: (519) 884-7330

Fax: (519) 884-7390

Email: gwenythstadig@aab-lawoffice.com

http://www.aab-lawoffice.com

Year of Call: '16

David M. Steele - Duncan Linton LLP

P.O. Box 457, 45 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4B5

Tel: (519) 886-3340

Fax: (519) 886-8651

Email: dms@kwlaw.net

http://www.kwlaw.net

Year of Call: '91

Areas: Civil Litigation

Lorrie Stojni - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519)578-8740

Email: ls@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '02

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

A. James Stuart - James Stuart Law Office Professional Corporation

604 - 30 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 743-1919

Fax: (519) 578-9395

Email: ajstuart@jamesstuart-lawoffice.com

http://www.JamesStuart-LawOffice.com

Year of Call: '74

Alicia Stuart - Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

30 Duke Street Suite 701, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 725-8000

Fax: (519) 772-2355

Email: astuart@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Year of Call: '13

Areas: Personal Injury

Sarah Subhan - Family & Children's Services

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 2L9

Tel: 519 576 1329

Fax: 519 576 0213

Email: sarah.subhan@facswaterloo.org

Sean M. Sullivan - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn.C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7515

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: sean.sullivan@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '02

Joseph J. Sullivan - Camporese Sullivan Di Gregorio PC

Commerce Place, Suite 1700, One King St. West, Hamilton , Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, L8P 1A4

Tel: (905)522-7068

Fax: (905) 522-5734

Email: jsullivan@csdlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '84

Areas: Civil Litigation

Barbara Sutherland - Home Hardware Stores Limited

34 Henry St., West, St Jacobs, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N0B 2N0

Tel: (519) 664-4638

Fax: (519) 664-1323

Email: Barbara.Sutherland@homehardware.ca

Areas: In House Counsel

Rob Sutherland - Sutherland Mark Flemming Snyder-Penner Professional Corporation

675 Queen Street South, Suite 100, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2M 1A1

Tel: (519) 725-2500

Fax: (519) 725-2525

Email: rob@sutherlandmark.com

http://www.sutherlandmark.com

Shuchanna Swaby - Legal Aid Ontario - Family Duty Counsel Supervisor

85 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 0A7

Tel: (519) 578-4561

Email: swabys@lao.on.ca

http://www.legalaid.on.ca

Meagan Swan - Pavey Law & Witteveen LLP

P.O. Box 1707, 19 Cambridge Street, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260 x228

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: Swan@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Lukasz Szymura - Woynarski Szymura Kelly LLP

420 Sheldon Drive, Suite 204, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1T 2H9

Tel: (519) 620-1162

Fax: (519) 620-1103

Email: szymura@woynarski.ca

http://www.woynarski.ca

Year of Call: '11