Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'T' :found 20 member(s)

James H. Tait - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: jtait@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '67

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Larry Tansley - City of Kitchener Legal Services

City Hall, 200 King Street West, P. O. Box 1118, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G7

Tel: 519 741 2200 X7266

Fax: 519 741 2702

Email: larry.tansley@kitchener.ca

Laura J. Tatum - Giesbrecht Griffin Funk & Irvine LLP

60 College Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300

Fax: (519) 579-8745

Email: ltatum@ggfilaw.com

http://www.ggfilaw.com

Bryan J. Tham

127 Duke Street East, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 1A6

Tel: (519) 578-6476

Fax: (519) 578-6721

Email: bryan.tham@bellnet.ca

Year of Call: '02

William Thompson - Robson Carpenter LLP

10 Northumberland Street, Ayr, Ontario, Canada, N0B 1E0

Tel: (519) 632-1327 x 304

Fax: (519) 632-1328

Email: wthompson@rcllp.ca

http://www.rcllp.ca

Kimberley M. Thompson - Thompson Law Office

9 Salisbury Ave. Cambridge, ON N1S 1H7

Tel: (519) 267-4289

Fax: (519) 267-4689

Email: Thompson@KThompsonLaw.com

http://www.KThompsonLaw.com

Year of Call: '03

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Randell K. Thomson

92 Nithview Drive, New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada, N2A 2H3

Tel: (519) 662-9520

Fax: (519) 662-9572

Email: rktlaw@golden.net

Year of Call: '85

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Labour/Employment Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

David J. Thrasher - Matlow Miller Cummins Thrasher LLP

43 Dickson Street , Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7A6

Tel: (519) 621-2430

Fax: (519) 621-0072

Email: thrasher@matlowmiller.com

http://www.matlowmiller.com

Year of Call: '71

Areas: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Insurance Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Donald A. Tikkala

727 King Street East, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3N8

Tel: (519) 650-0121

Fax: (519) 650-0233

Email: dontikkala@execulink.com

Year of Call: '79

Areas: Civil Litigation, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Melinda Tomlinson - Student at Law 2016 - 2017, Pavey, Law & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: tomlinson@paveylaw.com

www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '17

Lisa S. Toner - Sorbara Schumacher McCann LLP

31 Union Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010

Fax: (519) 742-2442

Email: ltoner@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '94

Areas: Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Alex Toolsie

900 Guelph Street, Unit 205 Kitchener, ON N2H 5Z6

Tel: (519) 804-9521

Fax: (226) 214-4787

Email: info@kwlawoffice.ca

http://www.kwlawoffice.ca

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Virginia Torrance - Waterloo Regional Police Services

200 Maple Grove Road, Cambridge, ON N3H 5M1

Tel: (519) 650-8552

Fax: (519) 650-1793

Email: virginia.torrance@wrps.on.ca

http://www.wrps.on.ca

Simon Touma - Haney Haney & Kendall

41 Erb Street East, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3Z9

Tel: (519) 747-1010

Fax: (519) 747- 9323

Email: stouma@haneylaw.com

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Anna L. Towlson

631 Queenston Road, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3K2

Tel: (519) 653-0033

Fax: (519) 653-1133

Email: annatowlson@msn.com

Year of Call: '02

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Louis Townsend - David Lang Law Office

903 - 101 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6R2

Tel: (519) 744-1999

Fax: (519) 744-8990

Email: ltownse@alumni.uwo.ca

Year of Call: '14

Richard J. Trafford - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Acccelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-3230

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: rtrafford@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '77

Donald J. Travers - Paquette Travers & Duetschmann

2nd Floor,10 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 744-2281

Fax: 519) 744-8008

Email: don@paquettetravers.com

http://www.paquettetravers.com/

Year of Call: '74

Dina Tull, LSUC Licensed Paralegal - Nika Paralegal

700-55 King St. West. Kitchener, ON N2G 4W1

Tel: (519) 772-7628

Email: nikaparalegal@gmail.com

Melissa Tummon - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 579-3660

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: mtummon@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '11