Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'W' :found 32 member(s)

Brian R. Wagner - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: brw@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '80

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

Barbara Wallace - Christian Horizons

25 Sportsworld Crossing Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2P 0A5

Tel: (519) 650-0966 x3312

Fax: (519)

Email: bwallace@christian-horizons.org

http://www.christian-horizons.org

Areas: In House Counsel

Suzanna Walter - Bank of Nova Scotia Trust Company

115 King St. South, Suite 210, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 5A3

Email: suzanna.walter@scotiawealth.com

Areas: In House Counsel

Nicole Walton

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: Not Listed

Joe Ward - Joe Ward Law

309 Frederick St., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N6

Tel: (519) 579-0550

Fax: (519) 579-2886

Email: anne@joewardlaw.com

Areas: Real Estate Law

Christina Watson - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Soli Paralegal Professional Corporation

Tel: (226) 789-7638

Email: christina@soliparalegal.ca

http://www.soliparalegal.ca

Leanne E. Way - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: lway@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '98

Areas: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury

Travis J. Weagant - Cohen Highley LLP

55 King Street West, Suite 1002, Kitchener, ON N2G 4W1

Tel: (226) 476-4444

Fax: (519) 576-2830

Email: weagant@cohenhighley.com

http://www.cohenhighley.com/

Year of Call: '15

Ronna Weatherly - Economical Insurance

111 Westmount Road South,, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4S4

Tel: 519 570 8500

Fax: 519 570 8550

Email: ronna.weatherly@economical.com

http://www.economicalinsurance.com

Areas: In House Counsel

Stacy Weber - LSUC Licensed Paralegal, Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

30 Duke Street Suite 701, Waterloo, ON N2H 3W5

Tel: (519) 725-8000

Fax: (519) 772-2355

Email: sweber@harrishurtline.com

http://www.harrishurtline.com

Ross Weber - Madorin, Snyder LLP

55 King Street West, 6th Floor , P.O. Box 1234, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: RWeber@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '15

John R. Weber

206 - 7 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 742-1004

Fax: (519) 741-5481

Email: jrweber@on.aibn.com

Year of Call: '77

John G. Webster - Gowling WLG

50 Queen Street North, Suite 1020, P.O. Box 2248, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7536

Fax: (519) 571-5036

Email: john.webster@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '97

John Weir - McCarter Grespan Beynon Weir LLP

675 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2K 3S3

Tel: (519) 571-8800

Fax: (519) 742-1841

Email: jweir@mgbwlaw.com

http://www.mgbwlaw.com

Katelyn Weller - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 571-7611

Fax: (519) 576-6030

Email: katelyn.weller@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '15

Areas: Labour/Employment Law

Edmund L. Wellhauser - Wellhauser Family Law Barristers

50 Queen Street North, Suite 904 Kitchener, ON N2H 6P4

Tel: (519) 576-4357

Fax: (519) 576-1474

Email: ted@elwqclaw.com

http://www.elwqclaw.com/

Year of Call: '72

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

R. Ross Wells - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7513

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: ross.wells@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '81

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

William H. White - Q.C., The Corporation of the City of Waterloo

100 Regina Street South, P.O. Box 337, Station Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4A8

Tel: (519) 886-1550

Fax: (519) 747-8760

Email: bill.white@waterloo.ca

http://www.waterloo.ca

Year of Call: '62

Areas: Municipal and Planning Law

Denise Whitehead, PhD - St. Jerome's University, at the University of Waterloo

290 Westmount Road N. Waterloo, ON N2L 3G3

Tel: (519) 884-8110 x28281

Email: denise.whitehead@uwaterloo.ca

https://www.sju.ca/staff/denise-whitehead

Year of Call: '94

Areas: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial Law

David S. Whitfield - Giffen Lawyers LLP

P.O. Box 2396, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M3

Tel: (519) 578-4150

Fax: (519) 578-8740

Email: dsw@GiffenLawyers.com

http://www.GiffenLawyers.com

Year of Call: '74

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Robert Paul Williams

500 Dutton Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 4C6

Tel: (519) 884-2629

Fax: (519) 884-1026

Email: pwilliams@watlaw.ca

Year of Call: '02

J. Sebastian Winny - LLM,, Farhood Boehler Winny

20 Erb Street West, Suite 510, Marsland Centre, Waterloo, ON N2L 1T2

Tel: (519) 744-9949

Fax: (519) 744-7974

Email: jswinny@fblaw.ca

http://www.fblaw.ca

Year of Call: '97

Areas: Civil Litigation

Walter W. Wintar

205 - 7 Duke Street West, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6N7

Tel: (519) 749-6353

Fax: (519) 749-8055

Email: wwintar@execulink.com

Year of Call: '81

Areas: Family/Matrimonial Law

Leanne B. Winter - Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada (Sun Life Financial)

227 King Street South, P.O. Box 1601, STN Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-3447

Fax: (519) 888-3722

Email: leanne.winter@sunlife.com

http://www.sunlife.com

Year of Call: '99

Areas: In House Counsel

Darwin R. Witmer

234 Frederick Street, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M8

Tel: (519) 570-1919

Fax: (519) 603-0707

Email: darwin.witmer@witmer.ca

Year of Call: '91

Areas: Criminal Law

Stephen F. Witteveen - Pavey, Law & Witteveen LLP

19 Cambridge Street, P.O. Box 1707, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7G8

Tel: (519) 621-7260 x226

Fax: (519) 621-1304

Email: witteveen@paveylaw.com

http://www.paveylaw.com

Year of Call: '01

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Ariel Wong - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 4P9

Tel: (519) 579-3660

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: aswong@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '16

David M. Woodbeck

234 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2M8

Tel: (519) 570-0123

Fax: (519) 603-0707

Email: woodbecklaw@hotmail.com

Year of Call: '89

Ronald F. B. Woynarski - Woynarski Szymura Kelly LLP

420 Sheldon Drive, Suite 204, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1T 2H9

Tel: (519) 620-1162

Fax: (519) 620-1103

Email: rfbw@woynarski.ca

http://www.woynarski.ca

Year of Call: '79

Areas: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Daniel Wright - Sorbara, Schumacher, McCann LLP

31 Union St. E., Waterloo, ON N2J 1B8

Tel: (519) 741-8010 ext. 335

Fax: (519) 576-1184

Email: dwright@sorbaralaw.com

http://www.sorbaralaw.com

Year of Call: '14

Robert Wrong - TaxationLawyers

305 King St. West

Tel: (416) 471-4490

Email: robert@taxationlawyers.ca

http://www.taxationlawyers.ca/

Year of Call: '09

Areas: Commercial Litigation, Corporate/Commercial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Raymond J. Wrubel

104 Scott St., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2R5

Tel: (519) 568-8090

Fax: (519) 579-2355

Email: wrubelaw@rogers.com

Year of Call: '95