Find a Lawyer or Paralegal

You can find a Lawyer or Paralegal three different ways...

Option 1

Choose a letter of the alphabet and view the list of Lawyers by last name.

Option 2

Enter your search text (name, firm) in the textbox and click 'GO'

Option 3

Select the area of law from the drop down list and click 'GO', optionally you can enter search text as well.

Search Members By Last Name 'P' :found 18 member(s)

Michael Paiva - Rodrigues Paiva LLP

201-20 Queen St. N, Unit 201 Kitchener, ON N2H 2G8

Tel: (519) 729-5038

Fax: (519) 489-1447

Email: m.paiva@rplawyers.ca

http://www.RPlawyers.ca

Year of Call: '13

Areas: Commercial Litigation, Municipal and Planning Law

Evelyn Palach - Haney, Haney & Kendall

41 Erb Street East, P.O. Box 185, Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z9

Tel: 519-747-1010

Email: epalach@haneylaw.com

http://www.haneylaw.com/

Jordan Palmer - Jordan Bronte Robertson Palmer Professional Corporation

Email: jpalmer@jbrppc.com

Barry T. Paquette - Paquette Travers Deutschmann

10 Duke Street West, 2nd Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 3W4

Tel: (519) 744-2281

Fax: (519) 744-8008

Email: barry@paquettetravers.com

http://www.paquettetravers.com/

Year of Call: '72

Graham Parkinson - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519) 593-2425

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: gparkinson@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.com

Year of Call: '15

Stephen Penney - Lennox & Penney LLP

833 King Street East (Main) Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N3H 3P1

Tel: (519) 653-5747

Fax: (519) 650-3323

Email: spenney@cambridgelaw.ca

http://www.cambridgelaw.ca

Year of Call: '12

Areas: Construction Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, Municipal and Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Gary L. Petker - Petker Campbell Postnikoff

295 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3H8

Tel: (519) 886-1204

Fax: (519) 886-5674

Email: garypetker@rogers.com

http://www.petkerlaw.com

Year of Call: '82

Areas: Insurance Law

W. David Petras - Gowling WLG

1020 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 2248, Stn. C., Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M2

Tel: (519) 575-7506

Fax: (519) 576-6361

Email: david.petras@gowlingwlg.com

http://www.gowlingwlg.com

Year of Call: '83

Dawn Phillips-Brown - Madorin Snyder LLP

P.O. Box 1234, 55 King Street West, 6th Floor, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4G9

Tel: (519) 744-4491 x257

Fax: (519) 741-8060

Email: dphillips-brown@kw-law.com

http://www.kw-law.com

Year of Call: '09

Judith E. Phipps

314 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 2N7

Tel: (519) 578-9660

Fax: (519) 578-9668

Email: jphipps@jeplaw.ca

Year of Call: '84

Areas: Immigration Law

Jason Pilgrim - Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada (Sun Life Financial)

227 King Street South, P.O. Box 1601, Stn. Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4C5

Tel: (519) 888-3900

Fax: (519) 888-3722

Email: jason.pilgrim@sunlife.com

http://www.sunlife.com

Areas: In House Counsel

Thomas E. Popek - Phillips Lytle LLP

The Communitech Hub, 151 Charles St.W., Suite 152, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 1H6

Tel: (519) 570-4800

Fax: (519) 570-4858

Email: tpopek@phillipslytle.com

http://www.phillipslytle.com

Jarvis K. Postnikoff - Petker Campbell Postnikoff

295 Weber Street North, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2J 3H8

Tel: (519) 886-1204

Fax: (519) 886-5674

Email: jpostnikoff@rogers.com

http://www.petkerlaw.com

Year of Call: 89

Areas: Civil Litigation, Labour/Employment Law

James Prior - Miller Thomson LLP

300 - 295 Hagey Blvd., Accelerator Building, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 6R5

Tel: (519)

Fax: (519) 743-2540

Email: jprior@millerthomson.com

http://www.millerthomson.ca

Year of Call: '10

Alessandra Prioreschi - TECLAW

22 King St. South, Suite 300 Waterloo, ON N2J 1N8

Tel: (519) 208-3278

Fax: (519) 208-8194

Email: aprioreschi@teclaw.ca

www.teclaw.ca

Year of Call: 2001

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Milena Protich - Lee LLP

700 - 50 Queen Street North, P.O. Box 725, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2G 4B6

Tel: (519) 570-3500

Fax: (519) 570-3501

Email: milena.protich@leellp.com

Year of Call: '86

Les U. Protopapas - Protopapas & Spiegelberg

1016 - 22 Frederick Street, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2H 6M6

Tel: (519) 772-1047

Fax: (519) 772-1051

Email: les@pslaw.ca

Year of Call: '85

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Wills/Estates/Trusts Law

Kim Putman - Family & Children's Services

200 Ardelt Avenue, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 2L9

Tel: (519) 576-1329

Fax: (519) 576-0213

Email: Not Listed